

LIST OF DIRECTORS:

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Din
1.	Mr Kudi Bhoja Shetty	Non-Executive -Chairman	01451944
2.	Mr Aspi Nariman Katgara	Managing Director	06946494
3.	Mrs Jyothi V B	Non-Executive Independent	
		Director	07133349
4	Mr Manjunath Manohar Singh	Non-Executive Director	001111861
5.	Mr Yazdin Jimmy Mistry	Non-Executive Director	07897995
6.	Mrs Vidya M More	Non-Executive Independent	06904529
		Director	